2021/22 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Playgroup Opens                                Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 8:40am

 

Playgroup Closes                                Friday 22nd October 2021 3:10pm

 

Half Term (Closed)                              Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day (Closed)                               Monday 1st November 2021

 

Playgroup reopens                              Tuesday 2nd November 2021 8:40am

 

Playgroup Closes for Christmas       Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:40am

                                                                        Please note - there is no lunchtime or                                                                                          afternoon session that day.

 

Christmas Holiday (Closed)               Wednesday 22nd December 2021 –

                                                                                           Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

 

Playgroup Opens                                Thursday 6th January 2022 8:40am

 

Playgroup Closes                                Friday 11th February 2022 3:10pm

 

Half Term (Closed)                              Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Playgroup reopens                             Monday 21st February 2022 8:40am

 

Playgroup Closes for Easter            Friday 1st April 2022 11:40am

                                                                      Please note - there is no lunchtime or                                                                                          afternoon session that day.

 

Easter Holidays (Closed)                   Monday 4th April– Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

Playgroup Opens                                Wednesday 20th April 2022 8:40am

Bank Holiday                                       Monday 2nd May - Playgroup closed

 

Playgroup Closes                                Friday 27th May 2022 3:10pm

 

Half Term (Closed)                              Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day (Closed)                               Monday 6th June 2022

 

Playgroup reopens                             Tuesday 7th June 2022 8:40am

 

Playgroup Closes for Summer        Thursday 21st July 2022 at 11:40am

                                                                      Please note - there is no lunchtime or                                                                                          afternoon session that day.